Koru Club Lounge, Wellington Airport – Wellington, New Zealand


IMG_0247_2

IMG_0249

I give props to Air New Zealand’s Koru Club lounge for having enough “paleo” options to keep me happy when I travel!

90% of what they serve is wheat, but there’s that tiny percentage that is eggs and tomato! So I appreciate that. In case you can’t tell, I’ve put far too much pepper on my eggs. It’s pretty tasty for eggs sitting under a warmer too.

I always love flying Air New Zealand and definitely recommend the Koru club! Although their paleo options are limited to just eggs and tomatoes, which is enough to keep me satisfied. They also serve cheeses later in the day, so if you do dairy there are more options for you. Otherwise, if you can’t eat these things, I would recommend a back up plan for food.

Posted by: Paleo Plate Raider

Leave a Reply

