Vista Spring Cafe – Portland, Oregon USA


IMG_2361

This cafe is very quaint, located up in the west hills of Portland surrounded by beautiful homes, they have sandwiches and salads and in my opinion there are lots of options for a paleo foodie! 

I had the blue cheese burger (I allow myself a little cheese once in a while) without the bun and the house made potato chips, you can substitute a salad for the chips.  I have eaten there many times and they are very accommodating with special orders (like ordering a hamburger without the bun) it tasted very good and I look forward to going back again.

Posted by: Janis

Leave a Reply

